Offset – Night Vision


Offset, Set It Off Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Offset‘s “Night Vision” Download MP3 Leak

, the rap sensation from Migos, is making waves in the music scene with his highly anticipated solo album, ‘Set It Off,' which is set to release on October 13, 2023.

One of the standout gems from this 21-track collection is the song ‘Night Vision,' which features the talented . This track promises to be a crown jewel in 's solo career, showcasing his remarkable collaboration skills.

Apart from the collaboration, ‘Set It Off' features an impressive lineup of guest artists, including , , , and the one and only .

It's a star-studded affair that promises to deliver a sonic experience like no other. With Offset's signature style and lyrical prowess, this album is destined to be a game-changer in the music industry.

So, mark your calendars for October 13, and get ready to vibe to the infectious beats and clever wordplay of 's ‘Set It Off.'

With a stellar lineup and tracks like ‘Night Vision,' this album is shaping up to be one of the hottest releases of 2023. Don't miss out on what's sure to be a phenomenal album.


  • I just spent a twenty thousand dollars on a freak (Dub)
  • I went white diamonds, pink diamonds in the teeth (Pink)
  • Fuck her on the private, on a island, on a beach (Private)
  • I can turn your block into hydraulics for a fee
  • Water on my neck and wrist, you looking for the reef (Ice)
  • I come from the north but I got shooters on the еast (North side)
  • Turn Percy got me burnt, I could barеly speak (I'm burnt)

Listen to Offset‘s “Night Vision” MP3 & Download it Below:


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.