Offset – I’m On


Offset, Set It Off Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Offset‘s “I'm On” Download MP3 Leak

has released his latest track, “I'm On,” as a sneak peek into his upcoming album, ‘Set It Off.'

The album features several big-name collaborations, including , , , and . The tracklist boasts 21 , and the album is set to release on October 13, 2023.

has collaborated with a diverse array of artists, from to , to deliver a unique blend of styles and vibes. His previous album, ‘Father of 4,' was a hit, and fans are excited for another chart-topping adventure.

Get ready to groove to ‘I'm On' and keep an eye out for more surprises from Offset.


  • When it all falls, don't be blamin' nobody (Falls)
  • Had to stand tall on my own and keep it solid (Solid)
  • Contradicting, right, I bought myself a body (Body)
  • Man, I think it's time for me to go and go Buggati (Skrrt)
  • Throwin' money on your body (Yeah)
  • Pop the G6 and it feel like Molly
  • VIP list, this ain't for everybody (VIP list)

Listen to ‘s “I'm On” MP3 & Download it Below:


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.