Offset – Dissolve


Offset, Set It Off Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files


Offset‘s “Dissolve” Download MP3 Leak

, the multi-talented rapper from the Migos trio, is gearing up to drop some fire with his highly-anticipated album, ‘Set It Off.

In a jaw-dropping revelation, he recently unveiled the tracklist that has hip-hop enthusiasts buzzing with excitement. Brace yourselves, because this album, set to hit the streets on October 13, 2023, is stacked with heavyweight collaborations.

One standout track that's already got fans talking is “Dissolve.” 's song roster offers an electrifying blend of talents, with appearances from , , Future, and the one and only . Yes, you heard it right, there's a double dose of and Cardi on this album, featuring in “Freaky” and the previously released single, “Jealousy.”

But that's not all – the star-studded lineup continues with names like , , , and , promising a musical feast that'll keep your head nodding. The album's production dream team includes Vinylz, FnZ, Nick Papz, Teddy Walton, Oz, Boi-1da, and Jahaan Sweet, among others.

With its diverse roster and stellar production, ‘Set It Off' is poised to be a hip-hop masterpiece that fans won't want to miss. Mark your calendars for October 13, because Offset is about to dissolve your expectations with this musical extravaganza!


  • Niggas getting money, you could tell
  • Still tryna get you out your shell
  • Written on your face, you can't tell
  • Crazy how you hide it so well
  • Tell me secrets, I'll never tell

Listen to Offset‘s “Dissolve” MP3 & Download it Below:


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.