Jean Dawson & SZA – No SZNS


Jean Dawson & SZA, No SZNS Download MP3

and have collaborated on a new track called “No SZNs.” Back in May, Dawson shared a TikTok video of the duo listening to a snippet of the song in the studio. You can listen to the full track below.

Recently, Dawson released a new trilogy of three called Destruction for Dummies, with the subtitle “ as ‘Nightmare.'” He also released an album titled Chaos Now in October 2022. Dawson is set to perform on 's Field Trip Tour during its European leg later this fall.

In the meantime, has already released two new this month: an acoustic version of “Snooze” featuring , and “Slime You Out” with . She will kick off a second round of American tour dates next week in Nashville in support of her 2022 album SOS.


  • In the spring, you can't hear a thing
  • All the birds and bees, nobody thinks
  • In the summertime, people off the brink
  • In California, we ain't got no seasons
  • It's all the same to me
  • ‘Cause in the heat, like to press repeat
  • Every day is every day

Listen to & No SZNS MP3 and download it Below:


Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.