Voyager – Fearless In Love (Album)


Voyager Fearless In Love Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Voyager Fearless In Love Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

, the Australian electro prog metal band, recently announced the release of their upcoming “Fearless In Love” on July 14th through Season of Mist Records.

The band has just launched a new single titled “Prince Of Fire,” it will be featured in tomorrow's Tracks Of The Week. You can also check out the 's cover art and tracklisting below. The adventurous Australian group has released their latest , “Fearless In Love,” showcasing their most epic blend of electro, progressive, power pop, and metal.

This is an exciting fusion of 80s synthpop and modern progressive metal, showcasing their most beautiful and powerful work. The tracklist includes the popular Eurovision hits “Promise” and “Dreamer,” the intense rhythm of “Prince Of Fire,” the lively “Submarine,” and many more. ‘Fearless In Love' is a groundbreaking prog metal masterpiece that defies all stereotypes and surpasses expectations.

is a talented progressive metal band hailing from Perth, Australia. They were established in 1999 and currently comprise Danny Estrin on vocals and keys, Simone Dow and Scott Kay on guitars, Alex Canion on bass and backing vocals, and Ashley Doodkorte on drums. Their unique sound blends various genres, including pop, rock, electronica, groove, and power metal, while remaining true to their progressive roots.


1. The Best Intentions
2. Prince of Fire
3. Ultraviolet
4. Dreamer
5. The Lamenting
6. Submarine
7. Promise
8. Twisted
9. Daydream
10. Listen
11. Gren (Fearless in Love)