Róisín Murphy – Hit Parade (Album)


Róisín Murphy Hit Parade Album Download MP3 ZIP Files

's latest , “Hit Parade,” showcases her unique and enigmatic musical style. Combining electronic, pop, and disco genres, Murphy takes listeners on a mesmerizing journey through a diverse and multifaceted soundscape. Each track on the is a carefully crafted mosaic of sound that explores rhythm and emotion.

Hit Parade” is Murphy's sixth solo studio , released on 8 September 2023 by Ninja Tune and produced by DJ Koze. The features the singles “CooCool,” “Can't Replicate,” “The Universe,” “Fader,” and “You Knew.”

With her distinctive and captivating vocals, Murphy guides listeners through intricate arrangements that blend vintage and contemporary elements of disco and electronic music. Her ability to capture the essence of dancefloor euphoria while exploring introspective moments is a testament to her unparalleled artistry.

Overall, “Hit Parade” is a testament to 's enduring ability to captivate and transport her audience through her ever-evolving musical universe.

Róisín Marie Murphy is a singer, songwriter, and record producer from Ireland. In the 1990s, she gained popularity as one-half of the Moloko pop duo, which she formed with English musician Mark Brydon. After Moloko disbanded, she started her solo career and released her first solo , Ruby Blue, in 2005. The album was well-received by critics.


1. What Not To Do
2. CooCool
3. The Universe
4. Hurtz So Bad
5. The House
6. Spacetime
7. Fader
8. Free Will
9. You Knew
10. Can't Replicate
11. Crazy Ants Reprise
12. Two Ways
13. Eureka