Olivia Rodrigo – GUTS (Album)


Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Olivia Rodrigo GUTS Album Download MP3 ZIP Files

Guts is the second studio by American singer-songwriter , released on September 8, 2023, via Geffen Records. It was written and recorded with Rodrigo working closely alongside Dan Nigro, the producer and multi-instrumentalist of her debut Sour.

Twenty seconds into the music video for her hit single “good 4 u,” sits in front of two casting directors, partially obscured behind white text that reminds the viewer what we're about to see is not real life but a production: “Starring .” The song is a deliriously petty pop-punk retort to an ex who moved on a little too fast, and though this offense makes him basically “a damn sociopath” in her book, she's the one gleefully acting like a psycho.

Scowling on camera, she is the imperious head cheerleader slamming twerps into lockers, throwing hissy fits while applying mascara, and setting her bedroom aflame. The inspiration behind the song—an indifferent ex—is pretty ordinary. But Rodrigo, a pop star and veteran performer, knows how to turn the ritual humiliations of girlhood into dazzling, over-the-top spectacles. The world's a stage, and she will put on a fucking show.

Guts, her uproarious second , is a collection of bratty rocker-chick anthems and soul-searching ballads that could slot into the soundtrack of any classic high school flick, from 10 Things I Hate About You to this year's ludicrous queer sex comedy Bottoms. While it might seem tailored to zoomers, several generations will hear the music of their youth: from Blondie and Toni Basil to Hole and Letters to Cleo, to Avril Lavigne and the Veronicas, to the more recent .

Rodrigo faces a familiar cast of antagonists: shitty boys, social anxiety, bad self-image, and competitive obsessions with other beautiful women. On the pop-punk freakout “ballad of a homeschooled girl,” she spirals over her various party faux pas—smashing glasses, blabbing too much—and wonders, once again, why a girl can't catch a break. She might as well have called the Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen: “Everything I do is tragic/Every guy I like is gay,” she sighs exasperatedly, a theater girl to her core.

Rodrigo might be a self-proclaimed “goody two-shoes,” but she's not interested in playing the perfect little angel. On “all-american bitch”—an epithet borrowed from Joan Didion's Slouching Towards Bethlehem—she reckons with the impossible expectations young girls face: to be sexy and virginal, selfless and ambitious, and no matter what, to be always grateful.

She sarcastically inhabits the archetype of the ideal woman, highlighting its ridiculousness: “I am light as a feather and stiff as a board,” she sings over the twinkly guitar, the halo hovering over the perfectly coiffed hair she curled with Coke bottles. But soon, her plastic smile starts to melt into a grimace, and on the chorus, she wilds out, putting on her best dirtbag All-American Rejects sneer.


1. all-american bitch // DOWNLOAD MP3
2. bad idea right? // DOWNLOAD MP3
3. vampire // DOWNLOAD MP3
4. lacy // DOWNLOAD MP3
5. ballad of a homeschool girl // DOWNLOAD MP3
6. making the bed // DOWNLOAD MP3
7. logical // DOWNLOAD MP3
8. get him back // DOWNLOAD MP3
9. love is embarrassing // DOWNLOAD MP3
10. the grudge // DOWNLOAD MP3
11. pretty isn't pretty // DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Teenage Dream// DOWNLOAD MP3


Olivia Isabel Rodrigo is an American singer-songwriter and actress. She gained recognition for her lead roles on the Disney television programs Bizaardvark and High School Musical: The Musical: The Series.