Octavian – 22 (Album)


Octavian 22 Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Octavian 22 Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

In a world where Hip-Hop and Rap continue to evolve, proves he is a force to be reckoned with. His latest , 22, is a testament to his unyielding dedication to his craft. Released on June 22, 2023, 22 is an that should not be overlooked by any avid fan of the Hip-Hop/Rap genre.

22 is a collection of 13 songs with a total runtime of 28 minutes. 's masterful beats and clever lyrics are on full display as he takes listeners through his life and experiences.

One of the unique features of 22 is its diverse soundscapes. From the haunting beats of “Dance with the Devil (feat. Michael Phantom)” to the energetic rhythms of “F**k (feat. Nafe Smallz)”, ensures that there is something for everyone.

Octavian's 22 stands out because of the sheer level of craftsmanship. Each track is meticulously produced, with Octavian's voice being the perfect instrument that adds depth and soul to the music. The beats are intricate, and the rhymes are sharp.

One can't help but get immersed in the emotional roller coaster that is 22. The takes you through various moods and feelings, from the reflective “Look but Don't See” to the empowering “Hero.” The emotional depth of this is hard to match.

22 is an album that is a must-listen for any Hip-Hop/Rap aficionado. Octavian has proven that he is not just another rapper but a true artist who has painstakingly created a body of work that is both engaging and thought-provoking. Whether you are a long-time fan or new to his music, 22 is an album that deserves a place in your music collection. A brilliant symphony of beats and rhymes, it's an album that confirms Octavian's place among the greats.


  1. Intro – 2:31
  2. Fk (feat. Nafe Smallz)** – 3:00
  3. Feel – 1:52
  4. Look but Don't See – 1:48
  5. Under Her – 1:36
  6. Go Home – 2:08
  7. Special Again – 2:45
  8. Dance with the Devil (feat. Michael Phantom) – 2:18
  9. Backstroke – 2:57
  10. Ok Ok (feat. Mansion Boy) – 2:35
  11. Nightstand – 1:34
  12. Hero – 2:13
  13. Outro – 1:30