Majid Jordan – Good People (Album)


Majid Jordan’s “Good People” Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Majid Jordan's “Good People” Album Download Free MP3 ZIP Files

Toronto-based duo has released their fourth studio , Good People, on OVO Sound.

The R&B duo, comprising vocalist Majid Al Maskati and producer Jordan Ullman, dropped three tracks from the before its release, which have since garnered over five million streams on Spotify.

The tracks include “Waiting For You,” featuring Naomi Sharon, “Hands Tied,” and “Violet,” a seven-minute release.

The opens with “Tears In Your Eyes,” a heartfelt declaration of commitment to a partner, promising to support them through thick and thin. The warmth and tenderness in Maskati's relaxed, ringing vocals draw in the listener.

“The Message” is a deep cut from Good People that demands a replay when near a loved one.

recorded Good People in both Toronto and Bahrain, incorporating “sounds that are reminiscent and nostalgic of their roots to evoke emotions of love.”

The is the duo's first full-length record since 2021's Wildest Dreams. The 11-track includes “Waves of Blue,” the lead single that debuted and peaked at No. 11 on Billboard's Hot R&B Songs chart.

Wildest Dreams also included additional pre-album tracks “Been Through That” and “Summer Rain.” , , and made guest appearances on Wildest Dreams.

“Stars Align,” the song featuring the OVO Sound founder and former Canadian artist, has amassed the highest number of streams among the tracks with features, with 60 million listens on Spotify.

announced last month a world tour for the fall in North America, the U.K., and Europe run in early 2024. The Good People Live concert series will begin on Nov. 26 at the Vogue Theatre in Vancouver, British Columbia, and end on Dec. 16 at HISTORY in Toronto.

You can listen to Majid Jordan's new album, Good People, below


  1. Tears In Your Eyes // Download MP3
  2. Waiting For You (Ft. Naomi Sharon) // Download MP3
  3. Eyes Closed // Download MP3
  4. Hands Tied // Download MP3
  5. Slip // Download MP3
  6. Violet // Download MP3
  7. The Message // Download MP3
  8. Cyanide // Download MP3
  9. Sunset // Download MP3


Majid Jordan formed in 2011 when Majid Al Maskati, originally from Bahrain, and Jordan Ullman, originally from Toronto, met at Majid's birthday party at a bar in Toronto. They began working on music together the following week, releasing their first official single, “Hold Tight,” in just one day. They worked between Ullman's dorm room and his parents' basement, releasing their first joint EP, Afterhours, on SoundCloud under the pseudonym Good People.

Noah “40” Shebib, the producer for Toronto rapper , was impressed with their Afterhours EP and signed the duo to his OVO Sound record label. The team released their debut EP, ‘A Place Like This,' in 2014.