LANY – a beautiful blur (Album)


LANY‘s “a beautiful blur” Album Download Leak ZIP MP3 Files

LANY‘s “a beautiful blur” Album Download ZIP MP3 Files

On September 29, 2023, released their fifth , A Beautiful Blur, featuring the single “Love At First Fight” out on June 7.

, a multi-platinum pop rock band, have announced that “a beautiful blur” is the title of their highly anticipated fifth studio , which will be released on September 29th. The group shared the news on their social media in a candid post.

Last week, during the band's performance of their buzzing single “XXL” on the TODAY Show, frontman Paul Jason Klein sported a white t-shirt with the words “a beautiful blur” scrawled across it, teasing the 's title. In addition to “XXL,” they have released the single “Home Is Where The Hurt Is,” which has already amassed 166K streams on Spotify and 250K views on the music video on YouTube.

The band initially set the stage for the with “Love At First Fight.” The song has over 6 million streams on Spotify alone, and the music video has over 1.2M views on YouTube. The song has been praised by critics, with People speaking to Paul in-depth about it and exclaiming, “The band's latest single, ‘Love at First Fight,' covers the insecurities that plague a new relationship when things go wrong for the first time.” Variance hailed it as “infectious,” and UPROXX noted, “'s unbreakable relationship with their fans is based upon their fearless, well-rounded approach to love songs.”

The band also released “Love At First Fight (Hopeless),” a stripped-down version of their first release from “I Really Really Hope So.” After the success of their “First The Moon, Then The Stars: A Tour Before A World Tour” in Asia, LANY will embark on the first leg of their “a beautiful blur” world tour on October 29th, starting in Oslo, Norway at Rockefeller Music Hall. The tour will run throughout Europe/UK and will wrap up on November 19th at London's Eventim Apollo.

LANY is a pop rock band from Los Angeles, USA. The band was formed in Nashville in 2014 and consists of two members, Paul Jason Klein and Jake Clifford Goss. They are signed to Polydor and Interscope Records, and have released three albums which have all reached the top 40 charts. These albums are called LANY, Malibu Nights, and Mama's Boy.


  1. XXL //  Download MP3
  2. Out of My League //  Download MP3
  3. Sugar & Cinnamon //  Download MP3
  4. I Pray //  Download MP3
  5. Home Is Where the Hurt Is //  Download MP3
  6. It Even Rains in LA //  Download MP3
  7. Heartbreak Can Wait //  Download MP3
  8. (Saturday Night) 3:22 A.M. //  Download MP3
  9. Love at First Fight //  Download MP3
  10. Congrats //  Download MP3
  11. ‘Cause You Have To //  Download MP3
  12. Alonica //  Download MP3
  13. No //  Download MP3