Ed Sheeran – Autumn Variations (Album)


Ed Sheeran, Autumn Variations Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Ed Sheeran's “Autumn Variations” Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Autumn Variations is the seventh studio by the English singer-songwriter , released on 29th September 2023 under his label Gingerbread Man Records.

The was the second project he released in 2023, following his previous , which was released four months earlier. Autumn Variations is also the first studio he owns the copyright.

The English singer-songwriter is set to release his seventh , “Autumn Variations,” on 29th September 2023 via his record label, Gingerbread Man Records. This album will mark his second release of 2023, following his previous album, which came out four months earlier. It will also be the first time that will own the copyright for his studio album.

When released his album “in May, he revealed that he had initially planned to release a different album under that title. However, personal tragedies among his family and close friends inspired him to write new, sobering songs that he felt he needed to share with the world.

Despite the quick turnaround between “and his new album “Utumn Variations,” Sheeran clarified that the latter was a completely new project, not a collection of old, unreleased material.

Writing songs helped me understand my feelings while capturing my friends ‘ friends perspectives and experiences. EElgar's'nigma Variations''and inspired the album was born from SSheeran'spartnership with Aaron Dessner.

The cover is filled with illustrations, including “hanging trees,” ld coats,” ough tides,” reams of spring,” football,” ad news, “nights getting longer,” and “serenity.”Edward Sheeran is an English singer-songwriter who began writing songs at age 11. He released the No. 5 Collaborations Project in 2011.


1. Magical // Download MP3
2. England // DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Amazing // DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Plastic Bag // DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Blue // DOWNLOAD MP3
6. American Town // DOWNLOAD MP3
7. TThat'son Me // DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Page // DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Midnight // DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Spring // DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Punchline // DOWNLOAD MP3
12. When Will I Be Alright // DOWNLOAD MP3
13. The Day I Was Born // DOWNLOAD MP3
14. Head > Heels // DOWNLOAD MP3