Brandy – Christmas With Brandy (Album)


Brandy‘s “Christmas With Brandy” Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Brandy‘s “Christmas With Brandy” Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

is releasing her first-ever holiday , called “Christmas with ,” on November 10, 2023, through her own label Brand Nu, Inc. and Motown Records. The will feature classic covers as well as original holiday material. This will be 's eighth studio and her first Christmas .

In addition to the release, Brandy will also star in a Netflix holiday comedy called “Best. Christmas. Ever.” alongside Heather Graham and Jason Biggs. The film is set to be released on November 16, 2023.

To promote the new album, Brandy will perform a single from “Christmas with Brandy” at the upcoming Macy's Thanksgiving Day Parade.

Brandy Rayana Norwood, known mononymously as Brandy, is an American singer, songwriter, actress, and model. She has sold over 40 million records worldwide and has won numerous awards, including a Grammy Award and an American Music Award. Brandy's sound, characterized by heavy voice-layering and intricate riffs, has earned her the nickname “the Vocal Bible”.

Born in McComb, Mississippi and raised in Carson, California, Norwood began her career as a backing vocalist for various teen pop groups. She released her self-titled debut album in 1994 at the age of fifteen, which features her hit song “I Wanna Be Down”. The album sold six million copies worldwide. Norwood ventured into acting with the UPN sitcom Moesha and has since starred in numerous other roles, such as the titular character in the television film Cinderella and Karla Wilson in the slasher film I Still Know What You Did Last Summer.


  1. Feels Different
  2. Somebody's Waiting
  3. Christmas Party for Two
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5. Santa Baby
  6. Christmas Gift by Brandy & Sy'Rai
  7. Shine Out Your Light
  8. The Christmas Song
  9. Someday At Christmas
  10. Jingle Bells
  11. Deck The Halls
  12. Christmas Everyday


Brandy's musical breakthrough came with her 1998 single “The Boy Is Mine”—a duet with fellow R&B contemporary Monica—which became one of the best-selling female duets of all time and won her the Grammy for Best R&B Vocal by a Duo or Group. Her second studio album, Never Say Never (1998), saw further acclaim and peaked at number two on the Billboard 200. To date, it has sold over 16 million copies worldwide, making it Norwood's best selling album.

In addition to her music career, Brandy has acted in numerous films and television series, including the reality series “Brandy: Special Delivery,” “America's Got Talent,” “Dancing with the Stars,” and “Queens.” She also served as a judge on the first season of America's Got Talent. Brandy has been involved in various other projects, including executive producing and starring in a sitcom titled Zoe Ever After on BET.