BoyWithUke – Lucid Dreams (Album)


BoyWithUke‘s ”Lucid Dreams” Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

BoyWithUke's” Lucid Dreams” Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

BoyWithUke is a Korean-American singer, musician, and internet personality who keeps his appearance hidden.

He gained popularity on TikTok's social media platform with his songs “Toxic” and “Understand,” becoming one of the most beloved anonymous artists. Currently, he is signed to Mercury Records.

“Lucid Dreams” is 's latest from the “Dreams” Saga. The features the songs he previewed in his TikTok series “Minute Long Songs VOL 4 and 5” and some unreleased tracks that have yet to be heard by the public. The includes nostalgic songs called “Before I Die” for fans of his early work.

The tracklist is confirmed, and the is set to be released on October 6th, 2023. 's music crosses over the sounds of bedroom pop and indie pop, anchored by his signature ukulele-driven melodies. He first gained popularity through a series of TikTok videos featuring minute-long songs he played on his ukulele and produced on his iPad, amassing millions of views on the platform.

In 2021, he made his streaming debut, and the viral success of his minute-long songs translated into streaming numbers. His “Fever Dreams” became one of the top ten album debuts during its debut weekend on Spotify UK.

His profile rose with the release of his hit single “Toxic,” which garnered over 100 million streams in the first few months of its release. The song peaked at #65 on Billboard's Global 200 chart and was certified Platinum by the RIAA for sales of a million units.

Following the success of “Toxic” and his signing to Republic Records, announced his debut studio album, “Serotonin Dreams,” preceded by the singles “Long Drives” and “IDGAF,” a collaboration with American singer/rapper Blackbear that became his first charting song on the Billboard Hot 100. “Serotonin Dreams” ultimately debuted at #72 on the Billboard 200.


  1. Migraine // Download MP3
  2. Problematic // Download MP3
  3. Bad Blood // Download MP3
  4. Babydoll // Download MP3
  5. Rockstar // Download MP3
  6. Blue // Download MP3
  7. Lucid (Interlude) // Download MP3
  8. Bad Things // Download MP3
  9. Camouflage // Download MP3
  10. Nightmare // Download MP3
  11. Trauma // Download MP3
  12. Before I Die // Download MP3
  13. Homesick // Download MP3
  14. King Of Nothing // Download MP3