Blake Mills – Jelly Road (Album)


Blake Mills Jelly Road Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Blake Mills Jelly Road Album Download Leak MP3 ZIP Files

Grammy-winning producer, composer, guitarist, and songwriter has revealed details about his upcoming “Jelly Road,” co-written with jazz musician Chris Weisman. “Skeleton Is Walking” is the new song from the , already creating buzz. Joseph Lorge recorded and co-mixed the for excellent quality. Set to release on July 14 by New Deal and Verve.

Mills and Weisman collaborated on content for both Daisy Jones & the Six and the accompanying , Aurora. They will be embarking on a tour together in support of Mills' upcoming performance alongside Joni Mitchell in Gorge, Washington. See the scheduled dates below.

Mills' most recent solo , Mutable Set, was released in 2020. He also teamed up with Pino Palladino on Notes With Attachments in 2021, and has contributed to recent albums from artists such as Fiona Apple, Bob Dylan, and Phoebe Bridgers.

, a Grammy Award-winning artist and two-time nominee for Producer of the Year, has gained recognition for his four outstanding solo albums and collaborations with a diverse range of musicians. He has produced, played, and recorded with notable names such as Fiona Apple, Alabama Shakes, Phoebe Bridgers, Perfume Genius, Moses Sumney, Bob Dylan, Laura Marling, Cass McCombs, Weyes Blood, and Randy Newman, among others.


  1. Suchlike Horses
  2. Highway Bright
  3. Jelly Road
  4. Skeleton Is Walking
  5. Unsingable
  6. Wendy Melvoin
  7. The Light Is Long
  8. Breakthrough Moon
  9. There Is No Now
  10. Press My Luck
  11. A Fez
  12. Without An Ending